Navigating the First Year in a 1:1 Classroom

This week I was honored to be a Featured Speaker at The EdTechTeacher iPad Summit USA in Atlanta.  I presented a session called “Navigating the 1st Year in a 1:1 Classroom”. I have had many requests for my presentation so I will make it available here. My goal was to help teachers to envision their ideal 1:1 classroom and help them to make it a reality.  Please let me know if there is any further information I can provide you.  You can find more of the presentations from EdTechTeacher iPad Summit USA here.

4 Comments

Filed under Presentations

4 responses to “Navigating the First Year in a 1:1 Classroom

  1. Pingback: Navigating the First Year in a 1:1 Classroom | ...

  2. Pingback: Navigating year 1 in a 1:1 Classroom | Joyce Ball

  3. Pingback: Navigating the First Year in a 1:1 Classroom | ...

Sharing is caring. What do you think?

