Starting a Conversation About 1:1

The one to one pilot for my district has been approved.  Now i have just 4 months to jump into a classroom where every student will have an iPad.  I am really excited and I’m excited to start turning my general knowledge of 1:1 learning into a real classroom model.  I am finding that what I like the best is a conversation.  talking to teachers who are doing the same thing helps immeasurably.

That is why I like this simple video. Its just a conversation. It addresses some of the starting issues to be addressed by schools on there way to a 1:1 environment.

Leave a comment

Filed under #edtech, Uncategorized

Sharing is caring. What do you think?

