eSchool News Top 5 EdTech Twitter Accounts

In general I tweet what interests me and what I need to improve as a teacher.  It makes for an eclectic mix of technology, teaching and history.  Much like my blog, it represents the skills I am trying to grow and the struggles that are currently before me.  I believe that you either grow or you die. In the sense that I am proud of my work to become a better educator and teacher, I am proud to be included on this list.

Leave a comment

December 21, 2013 · 10:39 pm

Sharing is caring. What do you think?

